Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Outstanding service provided, and came to our home to pick up our car.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

They got things done and were very professional. I felt like my car was in good hands.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Jon was very responsive, straightforward, and informative. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Everyone from the sales associate to the sales manager to the general manager were very professional from day one explained the process of ordering an i4 and the timeline, kept me up to date during the production of the car and answered my emails right away. They have the process streamlined and are all very efficient. Also have used the service Dept with my prior car-they were always transparent with my service issues and sent videos of what needed serviced. I received my i4 M50 in 6 months and a lot of others have had to wait a year. I would ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Thank you for the care and service. They returned my BMW washed and vacuumed and I appreciated that extra touch…

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

I love all the guys there !! Top notch services & they went above & beyond a simple check up!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

If you even have to go to the service department (it’s a bmw… so you will) they are the best. That’s important for these amazing cars that we love to hate.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great experience with this dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Excellent customer service and follow through. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

They addressed all my concerns, explained everything well, and were not at all pushy. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

First time getting my car service at this dealership and was not disappointed. Ryan was great and professional. Will be back for sure, thank you for a good experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I enjoy all my routine visits to BMW Fairfield. They always have loaners available, great service and great coffee.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Happy with all the service.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

First time inside the dealership and look organized and clean. Met Ryan, my service advisor, and he took care of my car as promised. Will be back to get more work done on my car. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Their salespeople especially Kelly Kilker and Huy Phan were both friendly, excellent, and a pleasure to work with. Both very courteous and able to explain/answer clearly all my questions regarding EVs. Their service advisor, Ray Ojeda was also outstanding, very friendly and approachable. I highly recommend BMW of Fairfield.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Wonderful, thoughtful, kind service. It was a stressful time and I felt at ease knowing my vehicle was being left in great hands. Thanks again for the quick vehicle turn around and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Had a great experience at the Fairfield BMW dealership. Service technician was professional, and my vehicle service was covered under warranty. After servicing the vehicle, my car was cleaned as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Kelly Kilker and Huy Phan were both excellent, friendly, and a pleasure to work with. Both were very helpful and explained/answered clearly all my questions since it’s my first time to buy an EV. I highly recommend BMW of Fairfield. Their service advisor, Ray Ojeda was outstanding and friendly, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

BMW Fairfield has excellent customer service. Their staff are friendly and easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Very efficient and easy

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

I had a good first experience at the Fairfield BMW Service Center. I took my car in to repair a recall for the airbags and it was a good experience all around. Despite the fact that the network was down early in the morning they were able to get it completed that day. I was primarily by Ray and he was great. He and the staff kept me up to date on all the updates with the car. I believe it was Monique who drove me home in the morning and that was a great experience as well. Great staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Angel was very knowledgeable and a wonderful guy. He made our purchase experience so smooth and seamless and helped us with placing the order for our 2023 X7. we were very happy with him.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Greg was excellent explaining every details!! Will be back to shop

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I had a good first experience with this dealership. I was able to get a loaner vehicle which was great so I could get back to work. The staff was nice. There was a minor issue because a recall took a lot longer than expected and I needed to pick up my kids that still use car seats. I went back to the dealership to get the seats and put them in the loaner, but unfortunately was not able to because if the doors in my car were to be opened it would mess up the software update that was ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Locastro is excellent! He helped us throughout the process and great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

I hadn't bought a car in about 15 years. Things had changed a little bit, but in a good way. BMW Fairfield has a process that doesn't take all day and is smooth. Really enjoyed working with Greg. I would recommend their dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Exceptional

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

very friendly staff! I had a flat tire during my road trip. The service team was able to get me a same day service to let me back on road!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Buying my i4 from the BMW of Fairfield has been a great experience. Angel Rodriguez and the entire team were awesome. The team was patient and answered all my questions. The buying process went smoothly and I would highly recommend the dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Replaced damaged tire and checked car for damage. Also washed vehicle. Dog friendly waiting area was great while we waited for the new tire. Very friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Very cooperative sales person and very nice video of the vehicle. She was very thorough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Amazing service reflective of their service manager and his team Ray and JD. I will definitely return and recommend Fairfield BMW to all of my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Raymond was very helpful I am super impressed with his service thank you!!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Staff was kind and efficient. I was able to wait for my service to be complete while I enjoyed coffee, snacks and a video displayed on a TV screen. Everything was ready as estimated and I made it to my doctor's appointment on time. I was also notified of other repairs that were needed for my vehicle that I will be taking care of at another time.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Efficient and professional service.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Nate Sanchez, Explained the process of applying the 3M protective clear adhesive to the painted parts of the car. How this would protect and keep the areas from getting chips from road debris. His team at BMW of Fairfield delivered and exceeded my expectation on the final product. The folks at BMW of Fairfield not only took exceptional car of our car but also provided us with loaner vehicle. Great team effort from the entire staff, thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Lance of BMW of Fairfield was awesome, such a professional. He even spent hours with us on 10/31, Halloween evening helping us get the right financing on a used car. Thank you Lance. -Rad

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Much better customer service than other BMW dealerships around this area.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Competent, attentive, informative it was overall a good experience. Excellent customer experience from my service advisor.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Service is great. Team is excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Love this place!😍😍 So happy I purchased my first car there! Big thanks to Kelly, who made the process super easy. She is the best!!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

BMW of Fairfield did a great job for me. Ray Ojeda was my Service Advisor and he was great to work with. Ray insured that the Service Team did a great job with no unnecessary charges. I would recommend BMW of Fairfield to any BMW owners in the North Bay Area.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Very impressed. They picked up my car from my home. Did the servicing and took video, so I new what they did. Gave me recommendations and returned my car the same day. This was an oil change. They beet all of my expectations.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Great service from all personnel who I met. Especially Angel Rodriguez

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Our experience was amazing and gratifying. Greg Locastro's determination to make our deal go smoothly and his professionalism and caring nature throughout our dealings was so wonderful. Hes a true treasure. The Fairfield BMW dealership was incredible and welcoming. Best purchasing experience so far from BMW! We are long time customers and know of which we speak. Loved the Red Bow.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Took a bit longer then I thought, but you can't rush perfection...the best of the newest models of BMW's anywhere I've been! Can't wait to see the brand new dealership being constructed that could be opening up very soon! Keep up the good business model!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

We had a 5 star experience from beginning to end at Fairfield BMW. We really appreciated the no pressure and professional vibe of the dealership. In addition, working with one sales representative from start to finish was awesome. Greg Lacastro was our sales rep and was very easy to work with. He was genuine, patient, a great listener, and very knowledgeable of the BMW brand and models. Be sure to visit Fairfield BMW while car shopping and ask for Greg. You won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Great experience. Greg was the best. Highly recommend chatting with him if you are looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

These guys are great and I’ll be back when the time comes to purchase another vehicle! Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Isaac and the staff are very nice, this service department is very busy so expect longer wait times and plan ahead! Thank you BMW Fairfield

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I have never had such an amazing experience with another sales person. brittney Fisher! What a joy to be around, made me feel so much better about buying my first car! Thank you so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Was happy with the dealer, Brittany was amazing to deal with! Will recommend her and BMW of Fairfield to others! If I had the money to buy a second car today I would be right back talking to Brittany

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Place was clean and welcoming. Greg was great and pateint with the entire process.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

all the employees are kind especially the service advisor explain clearly about the real problem of my car

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Very Helpful and expedited transaction, Highly recommend working with Sarah!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Great experience and would definitely come back!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Angel was awesome! He was the first to meet us as we arrived to the BMW car lot in Fairfield. He was straight forward with us and was not aggressive in try to sell us anything we didn’t want it was a pleasure doing business with Angel.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Very pleasant and easy to work with. A wonderful buying experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Greg was amazing thank you. he was not pushy at all and very informative. the whole experience was top knotch.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

No complaints. Done within an hour. Spent my time sipping coffee at a nearby cafe courtesy of the service center’s Lyft ride.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Our sales rep Brittney was fantastic

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Brittney Fisher was wonderful to work with!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

good dealing good cars i like it

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

She’s nice and has cool cadillac

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Great service and finished earlier then the quoted time.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

They are very professional, courteous, and friendly. I felt welcomed and my car was well taken care of.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Raymond, our service advisor is amazing! He understands the urgency and great communication to let us k ow what’s the issue and how they are planning to solve it! Love BMW Fairfield

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

All the employees were friendly and professional, they provide me with a comfortable ride home and they keep me posted on the progress of the service

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Had a great experience with my service worker .... Cool guy will be coming back

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Got a recall notice for my car, got it taken care of it super fast. Technician came to our house and it took under 20 min. Great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

My son and I had a great experience shopping for car at Fairfield BMW. Dakota Huizar, the sales representative, was very courteous and professional when explaining all the details of the sale. I would highly recommend this car dealership when looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Lance, Alex and the entire team at Fairfield BMW are fabulous, very welcoming and friendly from the minute we walked into the door. I was able to Drive off the lot with the exact car I wanted and couldn’t be happier!! Keep up the great work over there and to anyone looking for a BMW, head straight to Fairfield they will hook you up!!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Oil change. $199 for 3 years

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Quick and easy appointments. The team on this place is very courteous, 100% recommended, nothing to complaint.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

BMW Fairfield was a perfect experience. I did not expect to have a clean car afterwards. The wash and vacuum the car. My last BMW service center did not provide this service. I regret not buying it from BMW Fairfield. I will definitely go there next time. My new windshield wipers they just installed work great. Just in time for the rain.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Brittney was great to work with, the dealership went out of their way to make it an easy buying experience. The only dealer fee is $85 for docs and they more than earned that handling the DMV for me (including HOV sticker). I ordered a 330e factory build and it arrived more quickly than I thought it would, with great comms from the dealership on where it was in the process. High integrity, showed through their handling off one glitch that came up. Will definitely come back for service and buy here again in the future.


Leave Us A Review