Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

The overall experience was welcoming and professional. Our sales rep was courteous and informative throughout the whole process. Thanks BMW of Fairfield for our new beautiful X5 addition!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

BRITTNEY FISHER, sales rep at BMW of Fairfield was so so so amazing. I can not say enough great things about her. She was flexible when it came to my schedule because I have children in sports. She was very knowledgeable about the BMW I was interested in. I was overall wonderful. Its funny because I did not feel like I was buying a car from a sales person but like I was purchasing a car from a friend. She was absolutely lovely. But, I also need to give a shout out to the GM and the BMW Genius Guy, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

This is the best BMW service center I have gone to. Everyone is friendly, not just polite (they are also very polite). I am kept informed every step of repairs. In addition when I needed my car done early I was accommodated with no problem. Good job everyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

BMW of Fairfield made our car buying experience seemless and easy with the professionalism of the sales staff! The best car buying experience in our lives! Angel Rodriguez is the best sales partner! Thank you ♥️!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Greg Locastro, was incredibly helpful. He made us feel welcome and comfortable, He was able to explained everything clearly. We will definitely come again and have Greg help us

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Great dude

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

I liked the fact that I dealt with 1 salesperson. Kelly was great. She explained everything so that I understood. This is my 5th car that I’ve bought in my lifetime and working with Kelly was the best Even though I did not buy a BMW, I bought a used Toyota RAV4, I was treated no differently. Thank you Kelly for the great send off too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

From the moment we walked into the dealership, we were given top notch service from Kelly and the rest of the staff. Everyone was helpful, friendly, efficient and very courteous! This was the best experience I’ve ever had at any car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

My experience was amazing at this dealership! They listened to my request and did their best to meet that request, and were clear and confident with assistance!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I have worked two decades in the car business and have never ran into such a well mannered , thoughtful and customer service friendly employee at any dealership. She never tried to sell me, Sarah Sanchez always asked how she can help me. Whether it was being super responsive even on her off days or making suggestions that I had not even thought about. She is an asset to your company. I have purchased two BMWs and I wouldnt consider purchasing the next one from anyone else at any other dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Dakota Huizar was great to work with. Took my needs into consideration.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

polite team, punctual and the drop off / pick up process is smooth.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Thorough with important details regarding my car’s a/c as well as the reason for check engine light. I’m satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Friendly and fast service. Angel and Dakota made the process seem so seamless. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Great people and very courteous. Keep me posted if my car and provided a video of the car inspections.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I had the pleasure to do business with Sarah very attentive she was able to help me get a car and it was fast, i recommend Fairfield BMW.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Throughout our experience, from the initial order to the completion of the sale, Brittney Fisher went above and beyond. She was communicative, knowledgeable, and made the process easy and painless. In fact, everyone we met at the dealership possessed these same traits. I highly recommend Brittney and the BMW Fairfield team!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

I called him that I was running late. They were gonna close at 7 pm. I got there at 6:45 PM. They only not waited it for me, but they stayed with me and explain to me everything the same day and staying late to sell me a car I want it, great service David Rivera was the one that sold me my car. If I have to buy another car, I would definitely buy it with them there and with David Rivera in Fairfield BMW

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I recently visited this dealership and though I did not end up purchasing the vehicle I was interested in, the staff was professional, courteous and very helpful. I was honestly impressed and disappointed the vehicle didn't work out. I will, however, continue to watch their inventory should something become available. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Fairfield bmw gave me my dream car which was the M4 competition at MSRP, after multiple dealers wanted markups. they worked with me and did it at MSRP which was what we worked on for a few weeks. Also before going in they quoted me a great price for my Altima to trade in and I was extremely satisfied with the amount they gave me for it. When I got there I requested for Sarah since I dealt with her over the phone but I showed up unexpectedly and she was helping another client. I was then helped by Angel ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

When in for a tune up after my 100k mark, everything was easy going and they got me my car in the amount of time promised no hiccups.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I had a recall on my car and they were able to schedule and fit it right away. They’ve also did a complimentary car wash. Raymond was very helpful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Great fast service

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Oil change and minor maintenance

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

Contact a great spell caster today and worry no more, He is trustworthy and his spell has no side effects, my lover who left and was very angry with me and never wanted to do anything with me anymore changed her mind and we are living happily together now, I love her so much, all thanks to Dr Otor , I love 💕💕💕 you so much WhatsApp him (+2348166263356) or email [email protected] AND THANK ME LATER. Facebook page 👇👇 https://www.facebook.com/Dr-otor-love-spell-112160213989425/

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Dakota helped me with my purchase of a 2020 Subaru WRX he was super down to earth and explained everything to me like a good friend. Best buying experience I’ve had at a dealership and would definitely recommend them in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Everything went smoothly. Very happy with my experience at BMW Fairfield. Mierl provided great customer service. Consistent clear communication. The service video was top notch. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

I can still remember my pain of marriage when my husband left me, Dr Otor SPELL HOME brought back my lover in just 15 hours i just want to say thank you for the love spell we are expecting our first child. If you are having any marital issues, please try reach Dr Otor SPELL HOME you can contact him on WhatsApp +2348166263356 or email [email protected] or contact him via his Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Dr-otor-love-spell-112160213989425/

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

professional

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great service advisor make it easy and quick love me been with them for 19 years best cars and service

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Outstanding Customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Went in for an oil change. Great service! The amenities, car detail, and of course oil change with genuine BMW parts by a master tech make the price well worth it.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

bros had popchips

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

The BMW Service Center in Fairfield is fantastic! While on vacation in NorCal, we had a warning pop up and needed it fixed immediately before we drove back home to SoCal. I was able to make an appointment online late at night for the next day, and I was so thankful that they had availability. On top of that, they had a loaner vehicle for us while they diagnosed and repaired the problem. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and provided excellent customer service, especially Rafael (our Service Advisor) and Yahara (the Loaner Vehicle Coordiantor). Rafael was friendly and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Buying a car at BMW of Fairfield was an exciting experience. Dakota Hulzar was amazing. He covered everything I can think of and I am very happy with my purchase of my 2022 X5 SUV. Yay!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

At each of my visits to Fairfield BMW they have been very helpful and professional. Showed me how to turn off some automated safety features was not comfortable with. Valet picked up car for oil change. Wash car each time in. Nice waiting room when getting service there.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Professional and friendly staff. Timely updates and completion of services. I love the video explanation of work completed and checks performed by the mechanic. My BMW dealership of choice!👍🏼

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

The staff was informative and I had a good experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

My first visit to BMW of Fairfield, and I wasn't disappointed! My 325ci needed the recall for for Takata air bags be completed. The service team led by Rafael was top notch! I was in and out with a full detailed account of the work done, as well as results from a courtesy safety inspection. I will be back to get my car serviced here.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Excellent experience. I came in for wheel alignment but with the symptoms that I described Rafa said it might not be the wheel alignment that’s the problem. He drove my car and confirmed that it’s not the wheel alignment but possibly the rotors. He constantly updated me with what’s going on after I left my car. I would definitely come back for the service of my car. Also I was given a discount from the ad that I saw on Waze. Another plus with my experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Greg Locastro was the best customer service person I have ever had in buying a car. Greg made everything seamless and effortless for me. Thank you Greg - you have another fan in me !

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

We recently purchased our new SUV from BMW Fairfield and had a great experience. Greg helped us pick out the perfect car and was extremely knowledgeable about the different models and features. All the staff at this location were great and accommodating. We would definitely come back here for any future car purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

This was the best dealership experience I have ever had! Angel was extremely helpful and made the buying process very smooth and easy!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

My wife and I visited BMW of Fairfield to look at an X5. We were introduced to Greg Locastro and he was a sincere pleasure from start to finish. The car was for my wife and she wanted a special color. Greg helped us order the X5 from the factory and kept us up to speed on progress with total honesty every step of the way. I highly recommend Greg and the entire team at BMW of Fairfield.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Very customer friendly , great follow up, loaner as scheduled. A bit of a delay for type of service considering an appointment was already in place. Cost of oil change ok. The cost of safety check a bit too high.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

We traded in a car and purchased a truck. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. They gave us a great price for our trade on and were very fair on the price of the vehicle we purchased. After our purchase we needed a minor repair done on our new vehicle. They were quick, courteous and very thorough. I would definitely recommend this dealer and purchase from the again.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Had a great buying experience with Greg. Super friendly and made the process easy and painless. If you are coming here just to buy, don't plan to come before 10am since they only usually do service before that time. I came in at 9am and Greg helped anyways which made it a great experience!!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Very professional and nice

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Lance Evans exemplified top tier customer service. Gave personalized experience from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Angel Ramirez was awesome! He provided the best sales service we've ever received! Fairfield BMW is the best! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

My experience buying a BMW I4 m50 at BMW Fairfield was exceptional with the help of Dakota Huizar. He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers. Not only did I get a great deal, he was very easy to work with and made the process simple and fast. Thank you so much Dakota for your outstanding service.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Oil change

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Had the greatest experience at BMW tonight! Not only did I get the car of my dreams but I had the best team ever help me out! My client advisor Dakota Huizar was awesome through the whole process!!! He made the process a breeze and was a pleasure to do business with!!! Paul the manager was also just as professional and kind and gave me a great deal. And Adam was also so helpful! If you’re in the market for a new car, check out BMW of Fairfield!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Look no further, ask for Angel Rodriguez to find your Ultimate Driving Machine. Great team at BMW of Fairfield!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Working with Greg was such a seamless fantastic experience. Never felt pressured in the up sell. Very honest and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Customer intake is superb! Meirl, my C/S rep understood my complaint and repeated it to make sure we were on the same page. Of course one of my issues wasn’t “observed” during the inspection, but the record has been noted.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

All staff was very friendly and the process to get my car serviced was painless and went smoothly!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Our experience at BMW of Fairfield with our new IX EV was by far the best one we have had when getting a new vehicle. From our first interaction with Greg Locastro, our Sales Associate, until we accepted delivery today, he was communicative, consistent and made the process as smooth as possible. Management was also thorough in checking in to ensure no detail was overlooked and that we were satisfied. We highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Came in and had one of the best experiences at BMW David is the man who helped us aswell as huy …David explanation was great. Learned alot from him about bmw. He made us feel comfortable and at home. Owning multiple cars and visiting multiple dealerships I’d say that this one with bmw and David helping us gave us a great experience and we felt this is the only place we want to do BUISNESS with it was great thank you DAVID!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Our requests were well cared for and the process was seamless. Would highly recommend to friends!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

If you want GREAT SERVICE & the right BMW for you JON SMITH is who you need to go see. Very knowledgeable and went the extra mile to find me the right car. Checked in regularly to see what would work for me. As long as he’s at BMW he’ll be getting my business. A true asset to the company!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2022

Had a great experience with Jon Smith and the whole team today picking up my New M4 Comp!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

They were courteous and did everything in their power to find a vehicle for me. It was an awesome experience and I just wish I could have made a deal.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Brittany helped us soooo much SHE WAS GREAT with all of her efforts and made it a much easier faster process than what we were anticipating we will purposely go back and look for her when we are ready to purchase another car for our family definitely not what you usually expect dealing with car dealerships the dealership itself and all of the staff are great we're great!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Part recall

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Had my first car service at BMW of Fairfield. Thank you to Isaac Ruiz (Service Advisor) for taking care of the car service. Isaac kept me informed of the service progress. Couldn’t be happier with the stellar experience I had. Highly recommended!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Exceptional service and follow-up

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Amazing service from start to finish

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Just bought a F150 Ford customer service was great everyone was very friendly Angel Rodriguez was very pleasant and took care of us to make the procedure easy. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Greg Locastro was easy to work with. Very thorough on explaining the process. Made me feel comfortable with my purchase decision.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

BRITTNEY WAS THE ABSOLUTE BEST PERSON TO GET A CAR FROM AT BMW OF FAIRFIELD! SHE MADE MY FIRST CAR BUYING THE BEST IVE EVER HAD. I would definitely buy from her again

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

good evening , my name is sandeep singh i buy a car from BMW with Mr gregory locastro ,this man is awesome ,he helped me so so much i already have 4 cars before but this is my awesome experience ever i suggest everyone to deal with Mr greg , thankyou again for help me sir again and again .

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Professional, friendly, attentive service. Fixed the issue with my vehicle to my satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Raymond Ojeda kept us informed providing details on repairs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2022

Gregory Locastro was amazing!! From start to finish, he was efficient, helpful and friendly. I highly recommend their dealership!!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Very enthusiastic. Great attitude & positive. Helped my dream come true.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

GREG is the BEST in my book!!! And those that surround him know how to make you feel welcome and give you an experience I can guarantee you won’t find elsewhere. Especially when buying the worlds Ultimate Driving Machine!!!! I have walked out a many a dealerships. But GREG knows how to treat his customers!! I must make a shout out to the GM he is awesome too!! The Beauty that tinted my car all alone and put the protective seal on the X7 truly did an amazing job!!! I don’t usually write reviews but I just had ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Great overall experience, David was very patient and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Greg was so helpful in helping us with our car buying experience! It was my first time buying a car from a dealership and Greg made it painless and easy, he really pulled out all the stops for us to feel at ease in making such a big purchase. He even had all the bmw staff come and cheer for us when we officially signed. 10/10 great experience and I love my car!


Leave Us A Review